A call for an embrace

Solitary.

I’ve been wondering what the hell happened to these past few months. I watched everything and everyone I care for crumbled down. And I myself take a fall too. Something unexplicable happened within… and I break more and more as i watch each fall. I miss the times we had, when we could all just take a laugh at almost everything. Everyone is missed. and I, left like a child wandering, spiraled along this roller coaster ride.

So basically, this blog is mostly about it. So watch out to my forever rantings.

 

P.S.

Be quiet.

Image

Leave a Reply

